• Stas' & Stella's Polka
  • Stas' Polka
  • We Are Gathered Here This Evening
  • Yes Stella, You're My Baby
  • Stella Be Mine Polka
  • Stella I Can Get Used To Loving You
  • She Don't Love Me Anymore Polka
  • Everything's Coming Up Stella's Polka
  • As Time Goes By

Buy now!
The Unveiling Songs:
  • Serdeczna Matko
  • The Unveiling Song (Rosnie Trawka)
  • Spadla z Wisni
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart/I Love You Truly
  • Bridal Dance / Pani Mloda
  • Sto Lat
  • Good Night Ladies
Bonus Tracks:
  • Going To A Wedding
  • Polish Wedding Polka